Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bruce Lockwood

Bruce Lockwood

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Lockwood
"I have working with Kayla Vaughan for a while now, she is always professional and knowledgeable when deal with my car insurance. Kayla makes it a little less painful when it comes to insurance and that is hard to do ! :) Thank you, Kayla,"
Profile photo of Rob Willis

Rob Willis

April 28, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Rob Willis
"Absolutely terrible office. Has been declining over the last few years but has reached a new low. I have been a customer at this office for the last several years with both a personal and commercial auto policy. I was misquoted by Mindy when removing a vehicle from my policy as it was no longer in use which caused my rates to increase over double. Lisa wants to hear nothing about it. I am in the process of switching to another agency but am being held up by Lisa’s office. Ridiculously mismanaged and unprofessional. Stay far away."
Profile photo of Mike scarpati

Mike scarpati

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike scarpati
"Go see Cheryl! She is absolutely amazing and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Joseph Damico

Joseph Damico

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Damico
"Cheryll is great to deal with and helped set up my mom's home and car insurance"
Profile photo of Carole Cirillo (Rubybythesea)

Carole Cirillo (Rubybythesea)

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carole Cirillo (Rubybythesea)
"Have been dealing with this office for years - always a pleasure. Recently inherited a property which we needed to add it to our policy and Cheryl Scannpieco answered all my questions and really went out of her way to help. I would recommend this office to anyone!"
Profile photo of Nicole Giroux

Nicole Giroux

March 27, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Nicole Giroux
"Awful awful awful. My husbands truck has been in the body shop for over a month and they will do nothing for me. I fully understand that State Farm can not control a part being back ordered, but neither can I. You’d think a “good neighbor” could find a way to help in assistance with a rental or compensation to get us through this extremely long period of having no vehicle. But I basically got told by 5 different people that I’m beat. My husbands truck needs a part that there are zero of in the country. Really unsure as to how a nationwide company can’t better assist with this burden placed on my family. I can’t control part delays either. NO ETA. Just sit and wait for now a month plus to get his vehicle back. But you are right I am just entitled and should have had a rental policy even though that only covers 2 weeks right??what are you gunna tell me next that he shouldn’t have been in an accident?"
Profile photo of Stephen Hillwig

Stephen Hillwig

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Hillwig
"I had the best experience working with Kayla with switching all of my insurance over to State Farm. She was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and made the process seamless!"
Profile photo of Maria Lopez

Maria Lopez

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Lopez
"Working with Kayla was a great experience. Very efficient. She took the time to explain all policies and was very patient with answering all my questions. Highly recommend working with her."
Profile photo of Rachel

Rachel

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel
"This office has been such a breath of fresh air!! I transferred from another State Farm and can tell you Lisa and her team are very professional, personable and are very knowledgeable about the industry. Lisa went above and beyond to make sure my policy was transferred properly while also communicating with me every step of the way! Mindy, who I have also worked with has such a positive attitude and a willingness to help! Can’t say enough great things about this team! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Donna Monaco

Donna Monaco

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Monaco
"Mindy was awesome and extremely helpful in getting the homeowners insurance set up on our condo! The whole process was seamless! Thank you Mindy for all of your help!!"
Profile photo of Lauren Updegrave

Lauren Updegrave

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Updegrave
"always helpful! and a great staff!"
Profile photo of frank sochacki

frank sochacki

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by frank sochacki
"Lisa Patchell is only a phone call away. Lisa has been my agent for almost 19 years. Her staff is so helpful and knowledgeable. All my insurance needs are conducted via the phone. I have never had an issue with them in almost 19 years"
Profile photo of Mike Cebula

Mike Cebula

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Cebula
"Efficient office, great insurance."
Profile photo of Anareliz E (Nani)

Anareliz E (Nani)

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anareliz E (Nani)
"This was my first time having renters insurance. Sad to go due to moving, but I will definitely be back. Everyone has been friendly and informative."
Profile photo of Mary Morey

Mary Morey

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Morey
"Alwalys wonderful to deal with"
Profile photo of Richard Gardella

Richard Gardella

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Gardella
"An experienced Agency that will lead you in the right direction. Lisa Patchell, is caring, concerned, and always forward thinking."
Profile photo of Rama Holcombe

Rama Holcombe

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rama Holcombe
"Omg , I cannot say enough good things about this agency and the staff . they are Always polite , and helpful in so many ways Kayla and Jamie are also absolutely wonderful and they are definitely an asset to this company I’m always distracted with work and family and they stay on top of everything I would highly recommend using Statefarm and the services in this office I would give a 5 star rating or more"
Profile photo of Kate McPherson

Kate McPherson

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kate McPherson
"This office is fabulous. Right on top of things, never leaves you in a lurch. Highly recommended for the peace of mind, knowing they always have our back. Best customer service we have ever had with an insurance company!"
Profile photo of Dennis MIllar

Dennis MIllar

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis MIllar
"She gave me accurate feedback on the issue I had."
Profile photo of JOHN BARILLARO

JOHN BARILLARO

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JOHN BARILLARO
"I’ve been a longtime customer of Lisa Patchell’s State Farm Agency. Their customer service is excellent and I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Rachel Mora Alfaro

Rachel Mora Alfaro

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Mora Alfaro
"Definitely 5 star ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Always friendly,always helpful 💯💎"
Profile photo of Jenna Bitow

Jenna Bitow

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna Bitow
"Cheryl was so amazing! As a first time homebuyer, I didn’t know where to start. She was patient, informative, and so kind."
Profile photo of Odin Fernando Lizardo

Odin Fernando Lizardo

September 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Odin Fernando Lizardo
"buena"
Profile photo of Vincent Capriotti

Vincent Capriotti

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vincent Capriotti
"25 years and still going"
Profile photo of Joseph Paccione

Joseph Paccione

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Paccione
"Working with Jenn was great. She was easy to talk to, explained the policies well and had a great understanding of my needs and concerns. She was extremely patient with me and answered all my questions. Highly recommend working with her!"