Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lisa Patchell

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Lisa Patchell

4.6 out of 5 (15 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Christian Reinke

Christian Reinke

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome as always"
Profile photo of Christopher Smith

Christopher Smith

July 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always answered when I call and takes time to explain how everything works"
Profile photo of Connie Becraft

Connie Becraft

June 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've known Lisa and staff for years. They are all professional, responsive and extremely kind. Lisa is trustworthy and intelligent, and for me as a client "Neighbor" friendly and helpful. Thank you so very much for continuing on in these very difficult times."
Profile photo of Joanne Fifield

Joanne Fifield

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of FRED SIKORA

FRED SIKORA

August 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful to the questions I asked."
Profile photo of Julie Patriquin

Julie Patriquin

July 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Cheryl is great!!"
Profile photo of Jenn Gilbert

Jenn Gilbert

September 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for as long as I can remember,and they've always taken good care of me and my family! ❤❤"
Profile photo of Thomas Moran

Thomas Moran

August 30, 2019

4  out of  5
"Nice people, good insurance practice. Applied for FEMA flood insurance - no brainier"
Profile photo of Debbie Corliss

Debbie Corliss

July 31, 2019

4  out of  5
"Very friendly staff!"
Profile photo of C E Torres

C E Torres

May 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very nice and very helpful. They helped me with valuable information and advise."
Profile photo of Vac Lora

Vac Lora

April 5, 2019

1  out of  5
"Disgusting customer service, distasteful and flat out bad. Go somewhere else"
Profile photo of Brian Casey

Brian Casey

November 29, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Linda wamsher at this agency for several months and they are a breath of fresh air. They go above and beyond to help customers. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for insurance to call them."