Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lisa Patchell

State Farm® Insurance Agent Lisa Patchell

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (18 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Chandler Isaksen

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I forgot my most recent ID card when I was applying for my beach buggy permit. I called Cheryl and Lisa at the local office and they sent me my ID card instantly to my email. I really appreciate the fast response from your team and hope we can continue to do business forever. ❤️"

Christina Altilio

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"All of the team members are so friendly and helpful! Soon as my husband calls they remember his name- they are such a pleasure to work with ! Definitely recommend! :)"

Christian Reinke

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome as always"

Christopher Smith

July 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always answered when I call and takes time to explain how everything works"

Connie Becraft

June 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've known Lisa and staff for years. They are all professional, responsive and extremely kind. Lisa is trustworthy and intelligent, and for me as a client "Neighbor" friendly and helpful. Thank you so very much for continuing on in these very difficult times."

Joanne Fifield

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Melissa on Lisas team for a few years now. I love that they know me and my family and I’m not just a policy number. They are always on the ready to help over the phone or via email. Their knowledge, experience and commitment to their customers separate them from everyone else. I would highly recommend this office for all of your insurance needs."

FRED SIKORA

August 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful to the questions I asked."

Julie Patriquin

July 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Cheryl is great!!"

Jenn Gilbert

September 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for as long as I can remember,and they've always taken good care of me and my family! ❤❤"

Thomas Moran

August 30, 2019

4  out of  5
"Nice people, good insurance practice. Applied for FEMA flood insurance - no brainier"

Debbie Corliss

July 31, 2019

4  out of  5
"Very friendly staff!"

C E Torres

May 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very nice and very helpful. They helped me with valuable information and advise."

Vac Lora

April 5, 2019

1  out of  5
"Disgusting customer service, distasteful and flat out bad. Go somewhere else"

Brian Casey

November 29, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Linda wamsher at this agency for several months and they are a breath of fresh air. They go above and beyond to help customers. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for insurance to call them."